President
Anthony Sequoyah
67 Tom George Rd.
Whittier, N.C. 28789
(828) 736-0885
(828)497-1091 Fax
anthsequ@nc-cherokee.com
Vice-President
Celesta Johnson
Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Okemah, OK 74859
(918) 623-1424 ext. 342 Office
(918) 759-7944 C-Phone
celesta.johnson@creekhealth.org
Treasurer
Linda Squirrel
PO Box 172
Park Hill, OK 74451
(918) 453-5024 Office
(918) 316-0618
(918) 458-4488 Fax
linda-squirrel@cherokee.org
Secretary
Lisa Taylor
P.O. Box 666
Cherokee, NC 28719
(828) 497-6402 Office
(828) 399-0267 C-Phone
lisatayl@nc-cherokee.com
Director
Anthony Huma
Hopi EMS
PO Box 4000
Polacca, AZ 86042
(928) 737-6355
Anthony.Huma@ihs.gov
Director
Louisa "Luke" Lawrence
Choctaw Nation Specialty Transport
One Choctaw Way
Talihina, OK 74571
(918) 567-7033 Office
(918) 448-5570
(918) 567-7141 Fax
lrlawrence@cnhsa.com
Director
Lawrence White
Gila River EMS
P.O. Box 7
Sacaton AZ 85247
(520) 562-5171 Direct
(520) 562-5100 Ext. 289 Office
(520) 562-5198 Fax
lwhite@grhc.org
Director
Eric E. Emery
P.O. Box 321
(2242 2nd Street)
Rosebud, SD  57570
605-828-0608 (cell)
605-747-2633 (work)
1eric.emery@gmail.com
Support Staff
Pete Decker
3340 W. Sweetwater
Phoenix, AZ 85029
(602) 564-6684
pdecker3@mindspring.com
Director
Penny H. Johnson
Box #7805
Newcomb, New Mexico 87455
Office 505.696.5459
Fax 505.696.5460
Cell 928.206.9342

IHS EMS
Larry Richmond
Rapid City IHS Hospital
3200 Canyon Lake Drive
Rapid City, SD 57702
(605) 355-2435
larry.richmond@ihs.gov
President Emeritus
Bill White
1469 N. Pueblo.
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
(520) 371-2993
Billyn_inaz@yahoo.com
dirwhite@cybertrails.com

National Native American EMS Association      National Native American EMS Association    National Native American EMS Association  National Native American EMS Association     National Native American EMS Association    National Native American EMS Association 
National Native American EMS Association      National Native American EMS Association    National Native American EMS Association  National Native American EMS Association     National Native American EMS Association    National Native American EMS Association    
Board of Directors